Skip to content

Meet The Staff

A warm welcome from us all at the IBD!

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO) - Dr. Jerry Avis

    If you would like to contact Jerry please email jerry.avis@ibd.org.uk

    CEO Assistant - Jane Sinton

    If you would like to contact Jane please email jane.sinton@ibd.org.uk

  • Membership & Examinations: 

    Membership Manager - Mary Spence

    If you would like to contact Mary please email membership@ibd.org.uk 

    Examinations Manager - Francesca Williams

    If you would like to contact Francesca please email francesca.williams@ibd.org.uk

    Examinations Administrator - Estelle Kizza

    If you would like to contact Estelle please email examadmin@ibd.org.uk

    Membership Administrator - Kelly May

    If you would like to contact Kelly please email kelly.may@ibd.org.uk 

  • Training & Website:

    Training Manager - Natalie Michel 

    If you would like to contact Natalie please email natalie.michel@ibd.org.uk

  • Publications & Technical:

    Publications and Technical Manager - Steve Curtis

    If you would like to contact Steve please email steve.curtis@ibd.org.uk 

    Technical Officer - Shane McNamara

    If you would like to contact Shane please email shane.mcnamara@ibd.org.uk 

    Technical Officer - Dan Griffiths

    If you would like to contact Dan please email dan.griffiths@ibd.org.uk 

    Technical Officer - Rob Evans

    If you would like to contact Rob please email rob.evans@ibd.org.uk 

  • Accounts:  

    Accounts Manager - Andrea Champion

    If you would like to contact Andrea please email andrea.champion@ibd.org.uk