Skip to content

Meet The Staff

A warm welcome from us all at the IBD!

  • Chief Executive Officer (CEO) - Dr. Jerry Avis

    If you would like to contact Jerry please email jerry.avis@ibd.org.uk

    Office Manager - Jane Sinton

    If you would like to contact Jane please email jane.sinton@ibd.org.uk

  • Membership & Examinations:  

     

    Examinations Manager - Francesca Williams

    If you would like to contact Francesca please email francesca.williams@ibd.org.uk

    Examinations Administrator - Estella Kizza

    If you would like to contact Estella please email estella.kizza@ibd.org.uk

    Membership Administrator - Jessica Parker

    If you would like to contact Jessica please email Jessica.parker@ibd.org.uk

  • Training & Website:

    Training Manager - Natalie Michel 

    If you would like to contact Natalie please email natalie.michel@ibd.org.uk

    Training & Events Assistant - Kelly May

    If you would like to contact Kelly please email Kelly.may@ibd.org.uk 

     Learning and Development Manager  - Simon Wade

    If you would like to contact Simon please email
    simon.wade@ibd.org.uk

  • Publications & Technical:

    Publications and Technical Manager - Steve Curtis

    If you would like to contact Steve please email steve.curtis@ibd.org.uk 

    Senior Technical Officer - Dan Griffiths

    If you would like to contact Dan please email dan.griffiths@ibd.org.uk 

     

  • Accounts:  

    Accounts Manager - Andrea Champion

    If you would like to contact Andrea please email andrea.champion@ibd.org.uk

    Accounts Administrator- Tracey Carley

    If you would like to contact Tracey please email tracey.carley@ibd.org.uk