Skip to content



  • Governance responsibilities rest with the Board of Trustees.
  • Trustees are nominated by the Council and elected by the members at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).
  • Trustees are Directors of the company as well as Trustees of the charity.



Katherine Smart (President and Chair)
Timothy Cooper (Deputy President)
Charlie Bamforth (Immediate Past President)
Nigel Fitch (Treasurer)
Ken Fairbrother (Secretary)
Colin McCrorie
Pete Channon
Kevin Mitchell