

## **U.K. GREAT NORTHERN SECTION**

## Robinson's Brewery Lower Hillgate, Stockport, SK1 1JJ Thursday 2<sup>nd</sup> April 2020 at 18.15

## **AGENDA**

- 1 Apologies
- 2 Minutes of the 2019 Annual General Meeting
- 3 Matters Arising from last AGM
- 4 Correspondence
- 5 Chairman's Report
- 6 Treasurer's Report
- 7 Election of Officers for 2020 2021 The Committees' Nominations are:

Chair Robert Percival
Vice Chair Mark Slater
Secretary Jayne Hewitt
Treasurer Alistair Dickson

8 Election of New Committee Members: Beth Eaton & Jack Chattaway

Re-election of Current Committee Members (not listed elsewhere) Margaret Holland, Mike Benson, David Smith, Ian Bearpark, Graeme Hall, Marilyn Seedhouse, Alan Cawkhill, Matt Howgate and Wim van der Spek, Iain Kenny & Matthew Davies

- 9 Council Representative
- 10 Any Other Business
- 11 Date and Venue of next AGM 15<sup>th</sup> April 2021